NEXT SERVICE:

Summer Break

Services at First Parish are taking a break for the summer.

Don’t miss our special, joint service with local UU churches hosted at First Church Unitarian, Littleton on Sunday, Aug 4, 10 a.m.

Our first service of the season will be on Sunday, Sept 8, 10 … read more.

Religious Exploration

NOTE: Click on titles below to read more!

  • More events coming soon!
  • Events/Activities

    Strawberry Fest!
    Sunday, Jun 23, 4-6:30 pm
    Join us for this Lancaster summer tradition!
    See more HERE.
    48th Horseshed Fair is on Sat, Oct 5!
    Get more info & register HERE.
  • Nashoba Big Book Step Study Meeting
    • Thursday, July 18, 2024
    • 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Nashoba Big Book Step Study Meeting
    • Thursday, July 25, 2024
    • 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Nashoba Big Book Step Study Meeting
    • Thursday, August 1, 2024
    • 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Joint Summer Service
    • Sunday, August 4, 2024
    • 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Nashoba Big Book Step Study Meeting
    • Thursday, August 8, 2024
    • 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  •  

     
     

    Little Free Pantry

    Read More About LFP HERE
    PLEASE!! NO expired foods, NO breads or perishable foods, NO books.
     

    RSS Minister’s Blog

    • Hopeful Thinking - Saturday, January 28, 2023 - The Secret to My Lasagna
      I am a heretic. At least, to certain traditionalist sectors of the culinary world. For you see, the secret to my lasagna, a secret which is about to be revealed to you, with neither expectation of thanks, nor remuneration, is… not to boil the pasta. It’s true. I never boil the pasta before assembling the lasagna. […]